Contact Us

Head Office: M&B Healthcare, Unit 12, Hawkley Brook Trading Estate, Worthington Way, Wigan, WN3 6XE

 
T: 01942 823950
 
 
F: 01942 323534
 
 
E: info@mbhealth.co.uk

Please fill out the form below and a member of our staff will contact you shortly. For urgent enquiries, please phone the number above.








I would like to receive latest news and updates from MB Health.

* Mandatory Fields

Click here to enquire about pre-registration training.

Adel Pharmacy
tel: 0113 230 0351 email: adel@mbhealth.co.uk
Atlas Pharmacy
tel: 01744 23701 email: atlas@mbhealth.co.uk
Bishopthorpe Road Pharmacy
tel: 01904 623 509 email: bishopthorpe@mbhealth.co.uk
Fingerpost Pharmacy
tel: 01744 730200 email: fingerpost@mbhealth.co.uk
Hawkley Pharmacy
tel: 01942 230 935 email: hawkley@mbhealth.co.uk
Leasowe Pharmacy
tel: 0151 638 3810 email: leasowe@mbhealth.co.uk
Lydiate Pharmacy
tel: 0151 526 3897 email: lydiate@mbhealth.co.uk
New Springs Pharmacy
tel: 01942 242 147 email: newsprings@mbhealth.co.uk
St Chads Pharmacy
tel: 0161 628 0026 email: stchads@mbhealth.co.uk
Suburb Pharmacy
tel: 0161 665 1017 email: suburb@mbhealth.co.uk
Village Pharmacy
tel: 01772 615974 email: village@mbhealth.co.uk

Find Your Local Pharmacy

Use our branch finder tool to find your nearest MB Health Pharmacy...

Sign up to our newsletter